Difference between revisions of "Programme Committee/Meetings"

From UKNOF
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "'''PC Meetings 2015''' {| class="wikitable" |Month |Date |Day |Chair |Notes |- |January |09/01/2015 |Friday |Nat | |- |February |06/02/2015 |Friday |Chris | |- |March |06/03...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 05:38, 3 February 2015

PC Meetings 2015

Month Date Day Chair Notes
January 09/01/2015 Friday Nat
February 06/02/2015 Friday Chris
March 06/03/2015 Friday Nat wk of APRICOT
April 10/04/2015 Friday Chris 10days before UKNOF31
May 08/05/2015 Friday Nat wk before RIPE70
June 05/06/2015 Friday Chris
July 10/07/2015 Friday Nat
August 07/08/2015 Friday Chris
September 11/09/2015 Friday Nat last before UKNOF32
October 09/10/2015 Friday Chris
November 06/11/2015 Friday Nat
December 04/12/2015 Friday Chris